GET THE DEBUT
ALBUM HERE
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 20:04:41

Hey Penn State! We’re coming for ya on 3/23 at 8pm. Be there & be ready to turn up.

Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:47:36

East Stroudsburg, we’re bringing our new music to the East Stroudsburg University at the Sherman Theater on 3/26! Get your tix NOW: http://bit.ly/18ynfJR

Tue, 03 Mar 2015 14:12:55

Had an awesome time hanging out with Teen Vogue at the Atlantis Resort. We also shared a surprise about our new single! Read all about it here: teenv.ge/1DyqR6Y ‪#‎BadGirls‬

Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:23:54

Stroudsburg, we’re coming to see you on 3/26 at the Sherman Theater. Get tix here: http://on.fb.me/18vPE3P

Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:25:00

MKTO will be performing at Bellarmine University’s Knights Hall on 3/27!

Mon, 15 Dec 2014 14:56:27

JERSEY - we’re comin’ for ya with newpolitics at ramapocollegenj on 3/7 for #ramapospringconcert! 

You don’t have to be a student to attend, but you’ll need to purchase tix at the Roadrunner Center on campus. They’re on sale now!

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:06:16

Who’s been naughty this year and who’s been nice? Sign up for our mailing list & find out ;) #MKTOMisfitChristmas http://www.wearemkto.com/#signup

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:18:00

MKTO will be performing at the Atlantis Resort this Valentine’s Day 2/14/15!!!

https://www.facebook.com/events/832978703419013/

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:06:38

Can’t think of a better way to spend Valentine’s Day than with the #MKTOArmy at the Atlantis Resort. Get tix here: Ez.com/MKTO 

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:40:04

Cincinnati! We’re stoked to be coming to town for the Jeff and Jenn Christmas Show on 12/5!! Tix are on sale now HERE 

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:19:57

We hung out with digitaltourbus for an episode of Bus Invaders on the #DEMIWORLDTOUR.

Thu, 06 Nov 2014 20:39:00

Fuse TV wants YOU to pick the #1 video of 2014! Vote for US in the #FuseTop40 poll:  http://on.fuse.tv/1x2kQRP 

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 13:50:41

Y'all down to spend Thanksgiving together? We’ll be performing at the #MacysParade this year!! Can’t wait!! 

Make sure to tune in to the 88th Annual Macy*s Thanksgiving Day Parade on Thursday, November 27th on NBC!

 

#mkto #macy's thanksgiving day parade
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:40:36

#MKTOArmy, y'all are the best. #Classic is in Fuse‘s #FuseTop40 poll for No.1 video of 2014! Keep votin here: http://on.fuse.tv/1wkF9qL

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:23:39

MKTO does the #HeadphoneChallenge! #MKTOTakeover 

#MKTOTakeover
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:20:35

Can’t believe it’s already week 5 of the #DEMIWORLDWORLD!! Time flies when you’re having fun and Teen.com recaps it all :) http://bit.ly/MKTOTeen5

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:51:38

Y'all wanna come inside our bus?! We’re taking you on the road with us on our @awesomenesstv #MKTOTakeover. 

#mkto #mktotakeover
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 17:57:24

We’re sharing our life on the road with our friends Teen.com for week 4 of the ‪#‎DEMIWORLDTOUR‬http://bit.ly/111HlJ8

Mon, 06 Oct 2014 17:01:00

Y'all gotta watch our friends Savannah Outen & Max Schneider cover #AmericanDream. You may see some familiar faces 😉 

#AmericanDream #mkto
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 13:44:00

Sick times chatting (and virtual high fives) with Radio Disney before the #DEMIWORLDTOUR show at The Staples Center