NEW SINGLE
Available Now
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 19:46:22

MKTO will be performing their song Bad Girls on Live with Kelly & Michael ong July 22nd.

Fri, 26 Jun 2015 10:20:00

We’re having a blast on the road promoting #BadGirls. Check out our recent stop in NYC! smarturl.it/MKTONYC

#BadGirls MKTOBadGirls
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:05:48

We asked the MKTO Army to unleash their inner #BadGirls alter ego in order to join the #BadGirlsBandits from the Bad Girls music video… and to win one of the shirts MKTO wore in it. Congratulations to Sloan Troyer, winner of the MKTO #BadGirlBandits Instagram contest! 

Meet Shotgun Sinner, she’s fast to do #BadGirl things without thinking about the consequences. She’s wild eyed, a hot mess, and a little bit of hell… but she’s got you in heaven ;) Once you goin’ bad you know you can’t go back. ;)

Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:56:44

MKTO is featured on Spotify’s Todays Top Hits playlist this week!

#music #spotify
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 16:39:05

It’s official: #BadGirls has been chosen as the MTV Hits #HitOfTheWeek! Follow @MTVHits for an exclusive Q&A all week long!

Fri, 05 Jun 2015 11:30:10

HERE IT IS! BAD GIRLS official music video! Get the single HERE

#news #MKTO #Malcolm Kelley #Tony Oller #Bad Girls
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 11:28:13

Watch us on the Late Late show with James Corden! #AllTheBadGirlsSingin #MKT007

#news #James Corden #MKTO #WeareMKTO #Tony Oller #Malcolm Kelley
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 18:23:39

Tune in alert: MKTO performs on The Late Late show tonight on CBS!


ABC News Videos | ABC Entertainment News
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 12:59:37

Miss Good Morning America earlier? Catch us performing our new single ‘Bad Girls’.

Download ‘Bad Girls‘ in iTunes here: smarturl.it/BadGirlsiTunes

Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:30:49

It’s here. The new single #BadGirls is on iTunes now! Listen to it here: http://smarturl.it/BadGirlsiTunes

Mon, 01 Jun 2015 20:31:23

If you’re not a morning person we feel that but if you Shazam us on Good Morning America tomorrow morning you get a preview of the Bad Girls video ;)

Fri, 29 May 2015 10:27:22

MKTO’s lyric video for “Bad Girls” is here! Check it out on VEVO.

#BadGirls #MKTO #MKTOBadGirls
Fri, 22 May 2015 16:23:26

We made limited edition merch for all the OG #BadGirls out there. They’re only available for the next 48 hours so get yours now at http://tspr.ng/c/mkto!

Tue, 19 May 2015 14:03:28

Set your DVRs! MKTO will be performing on the following shows to support their new single “Bad Girls”!

June 2nd - Good Morning America on ABC
June 4th - Late Late Show with James Corden

Sun, 17 May 2015 17:45:06

Performing our new single ‪#‎BadGirls‬ in just under a half hour on the ‪#‎BBMAs‬ preshow. Watch it here: http://bit.ly/BBMAsLiveRedCarpet

Fri, 15 May 2015 21:31:59

Excited to see us perform #BadGirls at the Billboard Music Awards​ pre-show on Sunday? Tune in at 6pm ET/3pm PT sharp here: http://bit.ly/BBMAsLiveRedCarpet

Thu, 14 May 2015 13:15:32

Official artwork for our new single #BadGirls.

Coming June 2nd.

Tue, 12 May 2015 18:27:18

You don’t have to wait until June 2nd to hear ‘Bad Girls’… We’ll be performing it at the Billboard Music Awards preshow this Sunday 5/17.

Tue, 12 May 2015 10:18:12

The wait is almost over! New single #BadGirls coming June 2nd! Here’s a clip to hold you over…

Fri, 20 Mar 2015 20:04:41

Hey Penn State! We’re coming for ya on 3/23 at 8pm. Be there & be ready to turn up.