NEW EP
Available Now
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:42:27

Thank you Taylor Swift for being so classic and allowing us to perform with you tonight Gillette Stadium! Love you!

Thu, 23 Jul 2015 23:44:25

For you | Our #BadGirlsEP is out, pick it up on Apple Music NOW: smarturl.it/BadGirlsEP

Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:06:17

MKTO’s “Monaco” premiered on Idolator today! Check it out.

#BadGirlsEP
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:53:25

Check out the premiere of MKTO’s “Afraid of the Dark” exclusively on People.com.

#BadGirlsEP
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:43:38

Here it is… the official tracklist for MKTO’s Bad Girls EP, out July 24th.

Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:47:20

‘Bad Girls’ EP coming July 24th! Mark your calendars…

Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:54:43

MKTO is joining Billboard​’s #Hot100Fest August 22nd at Nikon at Jones Beach Theater​! Get all the info here: blbrd.cm/7wQjAP

Thu, 09 Jul 2015 15:12:38

Shoutout to Artist Direct for naming ‘Bad Girls’ on of the top songs of the summer so far! Read more HERE

Wed, 08 Jul 2015 17:13:23

Miss MKTO on The View yesterday? Watch their performance of Bad Girls here!

Thu, 02 Jul 2015 19:46:22

MKTO will be performing their song Bad Girls on Live with Kelly & Michael ong July 22nd.

Fri, 26 Jun 2015 10:20:00

We’re having a blast on the road promoting #BadGirls. Check out our recent stop in NYC! smarturl.it/MKTONYC

#BadGirls MKTOBadGirls
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:05:48

We asked the MKTO Army to unleash their inner #BadGirls alter ego in order to join the #BadGirlsBandits from the Bad Girls music video… and to win one of the shirts MKTO wore in it. Congratulations to Sloan Troyer, winner of the MKTO #BadGirlBandits Instagram contest! 

Meet Shotgun Sinner, she’s fast to do #BadGirl things without thinking about the consequences. She’s wild eyed, a hot mess, and a little bit of hell… but she’s got you in heaven ;) Once you goin’ bad you know you can’t go back. ;)

Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:56:44

MKTO is featured on Spotify’s Todays Top Hits playlist this week!

#music #spotify
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 16:39:05

It’s official: #BadGirls has been chosen as the MTV Hits #HitOfTheWeek! Follow @MTVHits for an exclusive Q&A all week long!

Fri, 05 Jun 2015 11:30:10

HERE IT IS! BAD GIRLS official music video! Get the single HERE

#news #MKTO #Malcolm Kelley #Tony Oller #Bad Girls
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 11:28:13

Watch us on the Late Late show with James Corden! #AllTheBadGirlsSingin #MKT007

#news #James Corden #MKTO #WeareMKTO #Tony Oller #Malcolm Kelley
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 18:23:39

Tune in alert: MKTO performs on The Late Late show tonight on CBS!


ABC News Videos | ABC Entertainment News
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 12:59:37

Miss Good Morning America earlier? Catch us performing our new single ‘Bad Girls’.

Download ‘Bad Girls‘ in iTunes here: smarturl.it/BadGirlsiTunes

Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:30:49

It’s here. The new single #BadGirls is on iTunes now! Listen to it here: http://smarturl.it/BadGirlsiTunes

Mon, 01 Jun 2015 20:31:23

If you’re not a morning person we feel that but if you Shazam us on Good Morning America tomorrow morning you get a preview of the Bad Girls video ;)