NEW EP
Available Now
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:35:32

#BadGirls was featured in a JBL speaker spot and we are all about it. 

Check it –> youtube.com/watch?list=PLPlXZNivfAs4vntxCWhlCMorusvQVdF-u&v=UgQP7FxQeAA 

#news mkto wearemkto
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:47:37

Check out our episode of Vevo Bandmates! 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BVnMyqymZgE

#news mkto wearemkto
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:44:29

We’re playing Iowa State University on April 24th! Tickets are only $18 with an ISU student ID and $28 to the public!

#news mkto wearemkto
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 12:13:15

This is the last one, hope you enjoy it. Just Imagine It #‎MKTOLiveSessions‬.

Tue, 29 Sep 2015 16:54:48

Performed #BadGirls live & acoustic for Vevo. Take a listen.

Thu, 24 Sep 2015 11:38:40

Surrender your heart. Afraid of the Dark #MKTOLiveSessions is here.

Thu, 17 Sep 2015 13:25:54

1/3 #MKTOLiveSessions. Here is Monaco.

Thu, 03 Sep 2015 19:41:30

We did an ASK:REPLY with Vevo to answer some of your burning questions.

Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:44:01

Watch MKTO cover Backstreet Boys’ hit “I Want It That Way” for V Music

Mon, 10 Aug 2015 14:21:56

Alabama! How about a free concert? We’re playing 103.7 The Q’s #JustShowUpShow August 15th. More info here bit.ly/1IZx8PT

Mon, 10 Aug 2015 13:00:14

#BadGirls have no age limits. Love this video done by Aquatics Is in PA. Watch the full video on Facebook here.

Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:42:27

Thank you Taylor Swift for being so classic and allowing us to perform with you tonight Gillette Stadium! Love you!

Thu, 23 Jul 2015 23:44:25

For you | Our #BadGirlsEP is out, pick it up on Apple Music NOW: smarturl.it/BadGirlsEP

Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:06:17

MKTO’s “Monaco” premiered on Idolator today! Check it out.

#BadGirlsEP
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:53:25

Check out the premiere of MKTO’s “Afraid of the Dark” exclusively on People.com.

#BadGirlsEP
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:43:38

Here it is… the official tracklist for MKTO’s Bad Girls EP, out July 24th.

Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:47:20

‘Bad Girls’ EP coming July 24th! Mark your calendars…

Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:54:43

MKTO is joining Billboard​’s #Hot100Fest August 22nd at Nikon at Jones Beach Theater​! Get all the info here: blbrd.cm/7wQjAP

Thu, 09 Jul 2015 15:12:38

Shoutout to Artist Direct for naming ‘Bad Girls’ on of the top songs of the summer so far! Read more HERE

Wed, 08 Jul 2015 17:13:23

Miss MKTO on The View yesterday? Watch their performance of Bad Girls here!